## 2023 Child Safeguarding Team

## **Child Safeguarding Executive**



Isabel McGann



John Stephensen



Mark Kennedy



Sherryn Ross



Rolf **Audrins** 

## **Child Safeguarding Officers**

WATERFORD



Natasha Scanlon

**WESTCOURT** 



Sean Trevaskis

MT SION



Lachie Doak

## **Child Safeguarding Student Reps**

WATERFORD



Bailey Wiggett



Liam Walker

Hamish Vautier



William Bradley



Callum Wiggett



Kaue Caminha

The Child Safeguarding Executive meet regularly to provide leadership and oversight to our child protection policies and programs. The Child Safeguarding Officers provide added support to our staff who may have questions pertaining to our Child Safeguarding program. If you have concerns that a student may be experiencing any form of abuse, whether or not yhou have formed a belief on reasonable grounds that the abuse has occurred, you should immediately raise your concerns with one of the Child Safeguarding Officers. We also value the voice, agency and participation of our students on our Child Safeguarding committee.

The St Joseph's Child Safeguarding committee also comprises of the following staff and parent representatives:

College Psychologist - Joanne Chappell, Head of Administration - Bernie Carthew, P& F- Jodie Warrick, Indigenous Liaison - Sue Collins, Director of ICT - Paul Robertson, Head of Innovation - Tom Cashin, General staff reps - Jackson Langhorne, Leanne Adams, Joanne McKinney

