SJOCA Commitee 

At the 2020 AGM the following committee was elected: 
President                             J. O’Brien 
Senior Vice-President        S. Hopgood 
Junior Vice-President        R. Hennessy 
Treasurer                             S. O’Dwyer 
Administrative Officer        N. Jahnecke 

Other members of the SJOCA Committee:                                                                                                         

S Bryant, J. Virgona, R. Hegyesi, A McNeel L. Jelley, G. Thompson,  T. Honner & N.Fox

For further information about the Old Collegians Association, membership or to update your details over the phone please contact: 
Mrs Julie Cole

Phone: (03) 5226 8149

Email: [email protected]


Return to Old Collegians Page