College Houses
What are the Houses?

Students are allocated to Houses, which were named in 1960 in honour of four Brothers who gave outstanding service to the College. 

Br Cornelius Placidus Foley, Br Francis Bertrand Jordan, Br John Benignus Brophy and Br Richard Xavier Butler.

The House mascots and colours are:

Brophy Bees - Yellow  
Butler Sharks  - Blue 
Foley Falcons – Green 
Jordan Redbacks - Red

The Houses compete for the Adam Bryant Memorial House Competition Shield. Points are awarded for participation
in a variety of activities and initiatives throughout the school year.

Read more about the College Houses on our website 

Return to New Student Information